Tag Archives: Flight Knights

Readers’ Favorite 5 Star Review “Take Me To Your Leader”

5 STAR REVIEW

Five Star Image

from ReadersFavorite.com 

BOOK 2 – TAKE ME TO YOUR LEADER! 

in the 
FLIGHT KNIGHTS SERIES 

A FK Bk2 Ad2d

Click here to read the review…

Click here to get the book…


Published: 6 August, 2015

Readers’ Favorite 5 Star Review “No Aliens Allowed”

5 STAR REVIEW

Five Star Image

from ReadersFavorite.com 

BOOK 1 – NO ALIENS ALLOWED 

in the 
FLIGHT KNIGHTS SERIES 

A FK Bk1 Ad3

Click here to read the review…

Click here to get the book…


Published: 23 May, 2015

Flight Knights Book #4

FLIGHT KNIGHTS BOOK FOUR

Science Fiction Adventure Series

Flight Knights Book Aliens In The Cupboard Science Fiction Middle Grade Novel

“ALIENS IN THE CUPBOARD”

Back cover description:

COMING SOON…
Coming soon…

Grab your eBook or Paperback copy by clicking one of the buttons below.
.

Flight Knights Amazon Kindle buy button  Flight Knights iBooks buy button  Flight Knights iTunes buy button
  Flight Knights Nook buy button  Flight Knights FlipKart Buy Button  Flight Knights Kobo buy button  
Flight Knights Oyster buy button  Flight Knights Blio buy button  Flight Knights Smashwords buy button

.


.

 

Published: 29 March, 2015

Flight Knights Box Set

FLIGHT KNIGHTS BOX SET

Science Fiction Adventure Series

Flight Knights Books 1 - 3 box set Science Fiction Middle Grade Novel

FIRST THREE BOOKS IN ONE BOX SET…

Get the first three Flight Knights books in one box set…

Back cover descriptions:

BOOK 1: “No Aliens Allowed”

3 FRIENDS – 2 SECRETS – 1 MISSION
Brian Parker and his best friends, Hanna Stevens and Mark Adams are on the run—again. But this time they outsmart the school bullies by crossing into a forbidden government DANGER ZONE.
But they’ll be fine, right? WRONG.
Parker and his friends make a Galactic discovery of a lifetime. And everything changes.
Now they have BIGGER problems—MEANER and GREENER problems—and secrets to keep, and a mission to complete.
Can they keep the secrets?
Can they complete the mission?
And will the changes last…
forever?


BOOK 2: “Take Me To Your Leader!”

WACKY TEACHER – OR – ALIEN CREATURE?
Lately, Parker’s little brother, Tommy, has been acting weird. Like—extraterrestrialkind of weird. But Parker doesn’t have time for Tommy’s alien behavior.
The Flight Knights are on a DANGEROUS mission.
A SEARCH and DESTROYreal aliens—Mission!
The top suspect?
Wacky Mr. Mackey, the school science teacher.
Alarming things are coming out of Wacky Mackey’s garage. Stellar bursts of light. High-pitched screams. Coffin-shaped space vessels.
But he’s a science teacher, so no big deal, right? WRONG.
It’s a VERY BIG DEAL especially when Parker spots Tommy coming out.
No way Tommy is an alien.
Is there?


BOOK 3: “Never Board A Green Bus…”

RIDE AT YOUR OWN RISK…
Hanna Stevens just received an EMERGENCY ALIEN ALERT during school. But school’s almost out. So, Hanna can activate her Flight Knight suit and track down the aliens.
There’s just one problem.
Bullies are teasing her new friend, Iris—calling her Iris-The-Virus. And that’s not all.
Hanna discovers Iris has a BIGGER problem.
BUS NUMBER 51.
Iris doesn’t want to ride it home alone, so Hanna decides to ride along.
The Aliens will have to wait.
Too bad Hanna doesn’t know what she’s getting herself into.
After all, how long has she known Iris?
Did Hanna make the right choice? Maybe the Aliens are already waiting…
for her…

Grab your eBook or Paperback copy by clicking one of the buttons below.
.

Flight Knights Amazon Kindle buy button  Flight Knights iBooks buy button  Flight Knights iTunes buy button
Flight Knights Nook buy button  Flight Knights FlipKart Buy Button  Flight Knights Kobo buy button
Flight Knights Oyster buy button  Flight Knights Blio buy button  Flight Knights Smashwords buy button

.


.

 

Published: 6 January, 2015

Flight Knights Book #3

FLIGHT KNIGHTS BOOK THREE

Science Fiction Adventure Series

Flight Knights Book Never Board A Green Bus... Science Fiction Middle Grade Novel

NEVER BOARD A GREEN BUS…

Back cover description:

RIDE AT YOUR OWN RISK…
Hanna Stevens just received an EMERGENCY ALIEN ALERT during school. But school’s almost out. So, Hanna can activate her Flight Knight suit and track down the aliens.
There’s just one problem.
Bullies are teasing her new friend, Iris—calling her Iris-The-Virus. And that’s not all.
Hanna discovers Iris has a BIGGER problem.
BUS NUMBER 51.
Iris doesn’t want to ride it home alone, so Hanna decides to ride along.
The Aliens will have to wait.
Too bad Hanna doesn’t know what she’s getting herself into.
After all, how long has she known Iris?
Did Hanna make the right choice? Maybe the Aliens are already waiting…
for her…

Grab your eBook or Paperback copy by clicking one of the buttons below.
.

Flight Knights Amazon Kindle buy button  Flight Knights iBooks buy button  Flight Knights iTunes buy button
Flight Knights Nook buy button  Flight Knights FlipKart Buy Button  Flight Knights Kobo buy button
Flight Knights Oyster buy button  Flight Knights Blio buy button  Flight Knights Smashwords buy button

.


.

 

Published: 28 December, 2014

Flight Knights Book #2

FLIGHT KNIGHTS BOOK TWO

Science Fiction Adventure Series

Flight Knights Book 2 Science Fiction Middle Grade Novel

TAKE ME TO YOUR LEADER!

Back cover description:

WACKY TEACHER – OR – ALIEN CREATURE?
Lately, Parker’s little brother, Tommy, has been acting weird. Like—extraterrestrialkind of weird. But Parker doesn’t have time for Tommy’s alien behavior.
The Flight Knights are on a DANGEROUS mission.
A SEARCH and DESTROYreal aliens—Mission!
The top suspect?
Wacky Mr. Mackey, the school science teacher.
Alarming things are coming out of Wacky Mackey’s garage. Stellar bursts of light. High-pitched screams. Coffin-shaped space vessels.
But he’s a science teacher, so no big deal, right? WRONG.
It’s a VERY BIG DEAL especially when Parker spots Tommy coming out.
No way Tommy is an alien.
Is there?

Grab your eBook or Paperback copy by clicking one of the buttons below.
.

Flight Knights Amazon Kindle buy button  Flight Knights iBooks buy button  Flight Knights iTunes buy button
Flight Knights Nook buy button  Flight Knights FlipKart Buy Button  Flight Knights Kobo buy button
Flight Knights Oyster buy button  Flight Knights Blio buy button  Flight Knights Smashwords buy button

.


.

 

Published: 18 December, 2014

Flight Knights Book #1

FLIGHT KNIGHTS BOOK ONE

Science Fiction Adventure Series

Flight Knights Book 1 Science Fiction Middle Grade Novel

NO ALIENS ALLOWED

Back cover description:

3 FRIENDS – 2 SECRETS – 1 MISSION
Brian Parker and his best friends, Hanna Stevens and Mark Adams are on the run—again. But this time they outsmart the school bullies by crossing into a forbidden government DANGER ZONE.
But they’ll be fine, right? WRONG.
Parker and his friends make a Galactic discovery of a lifetime. And everything changes.
Now they have BIGGER problems—MEANER and GREENER problems—and secrets to keep, and a mission to complete.
Can they keep the secrets?
Can they complete the mission?
And will the changes last…
forever?

Grab your eBook or Paperback copy by clicking one of the buttons below.

.

Flight Knights Amazon Kindle buy button  Flight Knights iBooks buy button  Flight Knights iTunes buy button
  Flight Knights Nook buy button  Flight Knights FlipKart Buy Button  Flight Knights Kobo buy button  
Flight Knights Oyster buy button  Flight Knights Blio buy button  Flight Knights Smashwords buy button

.


.

Published: 11 December, 2014

Introducing “FLIGHT KNIGHTS”

New Middle Grade Science Fiction Adventure Series

  • Books Featuring:

    • All brand new superheroes,

    • Out-of-this-world villains and,

    • Unforgettable Aliens.

  • Perfect for fans of Power Rangers, Iron Man, Ben 10, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles and more…

  • Don’t miss yours: available in both eBook format and Paperback…

Published: 4 December, 2014

Flight Knights New Book Release

FLIGHT KNIGHT BOOKS 

Flight Knights Series Books Science Fiction Middle Grade NovelsPerfect for fans of Ben 10, Iron Man, Power Rangers, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles and Guardians of The Galaxy

  • Flight Knights is to Science Fiction as Goosebumps is to Horror.

  • Follow Flight Knights on Twitter and Facebook for NEW Release updates and Contest Fun!!!

Published: 28 October, 2014

TwitterTwitterTwitterTwitterTwitterTwitter